Select Page
dig it album download

dig it – album download

$ 14.95 inc. GST in Australia

dig it is the follow up album to  get grubby, from the popular ABC4kids tv show dirtgirlworld.

In stock

SKU: ggtv-MUS006 Category:

Product Description

dig it is the much anticipated follow up album to get grubby, from the internationally-acclaimed kids’ tv show dirtgirlworld.

Central to the playlist is every little drop, recent winner of the children’s music category of the International Songwriting Competition for songwriter-composer Hewey Eustace from the dirtgirlworld creative team, which also includes his life-partner Cate McQuillen, the show’s co-creator and the singing voice of dirtgirl.

Encompassing a wide range of genres from reggae to rock and country to funk, there’s something here for the whole family to enjoy in the car, on their iPod, at school, home and in the garden … and the message is “it’s time to dig the planet”.

This download includes 13 mp3 tracks ready to upload to iTunes or other mp3 player. Comes with PDF of lyrics.

1. chicken jam …  2. la la la la … 3. every little drop  … 4.circles … 5. creepy crawly conga … 6. helping hands … 7. whatever weather … 8. funky in ‘da compost … 9. dig it … 10. happy song … 11. so excellent … 12. wing ding … 13. little things

** PLEASE NOTE download links are only available for 10 days from the date of your order

Also available on audio CD in 100% recycled cardboard packaging.