Select Page
dirtgirl rocks the planet download

dirtgirl rocks the planet – album download

$ 14.95 inc. GST in Australia

A monster collection of children’s music from ABC4kids tv hit dirtgirlworld

In stock

SKU: gttv-MUS008 Category:

Product Description

This monster collection of children’s music from ABC4kids tv hit dirtgirlworld featured at her World Environment Day concert in 2012. Kids music to get the planet rockin’.

Download this popular kids album today and see for yourself how ‘dirt rocks’.

Includes 15 hit songs from EMMY Award-winning dirtgirlworld and two new songs: ‘dance all day’ and ‘eco hoedown’.

If you like your kids music a bit ACDC, then dirtgirl rocks the planet is what you’ve been waiting for.

This download includes 17 mp3 tracks ready to upload to iTunes or other mp3 player. Comes with PDF of lyrics.


  1. dirtgirlworld theme song
  2. dance all day
  3. nature walkabout
  4. dig it
  5. ev’ry little drop
  6. buzzy buzzy
  7. circles
  8. jump
  9. hayman
  10. funky in da compost
  11. little things
  12. happy song
  13. eco hoedown
  14. chicken jam
  15. big orange tractor
  16. get grubby
  17. wing ding

** PLEASE NOTE download links are valid for 10 days from the date of your order

Also available on audio CD in 100% recycled packaging.