Select Page
dirtgirl rocks the planet CD

dirtgirl rocks the planet – CD

$ 19.95 inc. GST in Australia

A monster collection of children’s music from international ABC4kids tv hit dirtgirlworld

In stock

SKU: ggtv-MUS007 Category:

Product Description

This monster collection of children’s music from ABC4kids tv hit dirtgirlworld featured at her World Environment Day concert in 2012. Kids music to get the planet rockin’.

Buy this popular kids CD today and see for yourself how ‘dirt rocks’.

Includes 15 hit songs from EMMY Award-winning dirtgirlworld and two new songs: ‘dance all day’ and ‘eco hoedown’.

If you like your kids music a bit ACDC, then dirtgirl rocks the planet is what you’ve been waiting for.

Audio CD in 100% recycled packaging.


  1. dirtgirlworld theme song
  2. dance all day
  3. nature walkabout
  4. dig it
  5. ev’ry little drop
  6. buzzy buzzy
  7. circles
  8. jump
  9. hayman
  10. funky in da compost
  11. little things
  12. happy song
  13. eco hoedown
  14. chicken jam
  15. big orange tractor
  16. get grubby
  17. wing ding

Also available as a downloadable album with lyric sheets. Download to save money AND the planet!

Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 4 cm